Make your own free website on

7 Faces of Dr. Lao (1964)

7 Faces of Dr. Lao (1964)
Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The (1960)
Alexander and the Very Bad Day (1989)
Big Red (1962)
Our Krazy Kulture's Film Archives

7 Faces of Dr. Lao
An old Chinese gentleman rides into the town of Abalone, Arizona and changes it forever, as the citizens see themselves reflected in the mirror of Lao's mysterious circus of mythical beasts.

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10